Portland, Oregon touches New Jersey

“Bestowal” is one of three pieces now housed at VAM Arts Inc. in Metuchen, New Jersey. I shipped off my work, and the gallery manager said it took a Hulk and a Sherlock Holmes to get through my packaging to my treasures. I thrilled in protecting my art!

"Bestowal," ©CherilynSunRidge, 30"x30," Acrylic on Cotton

“Bestowal,” ©CherilynSunRidge, 30″x30,” Acrylic on Cotton

This Group Invitational, CONFLUENCE 2014, opens mid-December, at 15 Station Place. Please visit!

Leave a Reply

